skip navigation

Bantams

Fall 2016 2016
2016 x Fall 2016

Saturday August 27, 2016

Bantams

56

Niagara Generals

24

Monday September 05, 2016

Burlington Stampeders

13

Bantams

47

Saturday September 10, 2016

Bantams

20

Vaughan Rebels

0

Sunday September 18, 2016

Niagara Generals

13

Bantams

54

Sunday September 25, 2016

Bantams

41

Hamilton Junior Ticats

20

Sunday October 02, 2016

Bantams

48

Clarington Knights

6

Monday October 10, 2016

Hamilton Junior Ticats

14

Bantams

56

Sunday October 16, 2016

Vaughan Rebels

13

Bantams

43

Sunday October 30, 2016

Burlington Stampeders

20

Bantams

44

Saturday November 05, 2016

Bantams

42

Vaughan Rebels

32

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 27
W
@ Niagara Generals
Kiwanis Field
FINAL
Mon Sep 5
W
Burlington Stampeders
Pine Ridge Secondary School
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Vaughan Rebels
St.Joan of Arc Catholic Secondary School
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
Niagara Generals
Pine Ridge Secondary School
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
@ Hamilton Junior Ticats
St.Jean De Brebeuf High School
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
@ Clarington Knights
Clarington Fields
FINAL
Mon Oct 10
W
Hamilton Junior Ticats
Pine Ridge Secondary School
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
Vaughan Rebels
Pine Ridge Secondary School
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Burlington Stampeders
Pine Ridge Secondary School
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
@ Vaughan Rebels
Cambridge
FINAL