skip navigation

Juniors

Juniors Summer 2019 Juniors Summer
2019 Juniors Summer x Juniors Summer

Saturday May 18, 2019

Junior

Kingston

Sunday May 26, 2019

Junior

Vaughn

Saturday June 01, 2019

London

Junior

Saturday June 08, 2019

Junior

Ottawa

Saturday June 15, 2019

Niagara

Junior

Saturday June 22, 2019

Mississauga

Junior

Saturday June 29, 2019

Hamilton

Junior

Sunday July 07, 2019

Junior

Burlington

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 18 -
@ Kingston
Richardson Memorial Stadium, Kingston
2:30 PM EDT
Sun May 26 -
@ Vaughn
St. Joan of Arc Catholic High School, Saint Joan of Arc Avenue, Maple, ON, Canada
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 1 -
London
Pine Ridge Secondary School, Liverpool Road, Pickering, ON, Canada
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 8 -
@ Ottawa
TD Place, Bank Street, Ottawa, ON, Canada
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 15 -
Niagara
Pine Ridge Secondary School, Liverpool Road, Pickering, ON, Canada
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Mississauga
Pine Ridge Secondary School, Liverpool Road, Pickering, ON, Canada
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Hamilton
Pine Ridge Secondary School, Liverpool Road, Pickering, ON, Canada
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Jul 7 -
@ Burlington
Nelson Stadium, New Street, Burlington, ON, Canada
1:00 PM EDT